Subscribe to our Newsletter

for news and special offers.

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic
5 5 Star Rating based on 123 reviews
2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-877-2126

Testimonial Categories: Dr. Rawlings

Dr. Rawlings and his staff are the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and his staff are the best!

by

Your kindness and your patience with me is highly appreciated

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and Staff,
Words cannot express my gratitude for all your concerns and medical knowledge that helps me gain a feeling of being a whole individual again. Your kindness and your patience with me is highly appreciated. Your staff is an AWESOME group. I will never forget you. Thanks so much

by

You are truly gifted and have given me a new life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
It would be difficult for me to encapsulate the enormous joy I know to be real in my life now- but I do know how it happened- YOU. I want to express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to you for the exquisite, perfect job you did on my breasts. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning. No amount of money could possibly compensate you for the miracle you gave me. You are truly gifted and have given me a new life. I love myself, my body and now my breasts more than I ever have in my whole life. Thank you so much Dr. Rawlings.

by

It was a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and Staff,
Thank you so much for the complimentary facial that I enjoyed this week. It was a wonderful experience. The staff made me feel very special and did an excellent job.

by

Love my Botox!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Forgot to mention while I was there on Thursday getting Botox, what an always friendly, helpful staff you have. Love my Botox!

by

I really appreciate you doing this for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dear Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you so much for arranging for _________to remove my stitches. I really appreciate you doing this for me.

Thank you also for your excellent work. I’m enjoying my improved appearance. And thanks to your excellent staff for my care before and after my surgery. I’ll see you all in the fall.

by

I am a better person because of you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you seems so inadequate. I am so blessed to call you my favorite doctor and my friend. The artistic eye, talented hands, and warm caring heart that God gave you truly make you “one of a kind”.

You will never know how much you have changed me. Not just my physical body but my soul as well. God Bless you! I am a better person because of you.

by

Thank you for your professional and generous care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you for your professional and generous care. It is very much appreciated.

by

You did a beautiful job, as always

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
I want to thank you for the kindness and generosity you have shown to my good friend. You did a beautiful job, as always. Your compassion will be remembered.

by

I am so happy with all of the work you have done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
I cannot thank you enough for doing such a great job on my eyes.
I am so happy with all of the work you have done. You are AWESOME!

by

Contact Us

 

2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308




I agree to the Terms of Use