Subscribe to our Newsletter

for news and special offers.

Testimonials

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic
5 5 Star Rating based on 103 reviews
2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-877-2126

I am feeling more like my old self and have more confidence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2017

I have had several procedures at Tallahassee Plastic Surgery beginning in April 2017. Dr. Parades and his staff have supported me at every turn. Growing up in south Florida, way before we knew about the damaging affects of the sun, I am trying to reverse the skin damage and rejuvenate my skin. TPS has helped me achieve my goals through surgery and skin care. I am feeling more like my old self and have more confidence. TPS offers a conservative, helpful approach and listens to your needs! Thank you.

by

As usual..the appts are prompt and Julia is great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2017

As usual..the appts are prompt and Julia is great!

by

Dr. Rawlings and his staff are the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and his staff are the best!

by

Very professional organization. I will continue to recommend.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2017

Very professional organization. I will continue to recommend.

by

Julia is always so helpful and Samantha too!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Julia is always so helpful and Samantha too!

by

Thank you for the outstanding care by Dr. Paredes and his team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2017

Thank you for the outstanding care by Dr. Paredes and his team!

by

I like Dr. Harper and his staff hospitality

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2017

I like Dr. Harper and his staff hospitality

by

Your kindness and your patience with me is highly appreciated

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and Staff,
Words cannot express my gratitude for all your concerns and medical knowledge that helps me gain a feeling of being a whole individual again. Your kindness and your patience with me is highly appreciated. Your staff is an AWESOME group. I will never forget you. Thanks so much

by

You are truly gifted and have given me a new life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
It would be difficult for me to encapsulate the enormous joy I know to be real in my life now- but I do know how it happened- YOU. I want to express my deepest, heartfelt gratitude to you for the exquisite, perfect job you did on my breasts. They are so lovely already and this is just the beginning. No amount of money could possibly compensate you for the miracle you gave me. You are truly gifted and have given me a new life. I love myself, my body and now my breasts more than I ever have in my whole life. Thank you so much Dr. Rawlings.

by

It was a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and Staff,
Thank you so much for the complimentary facial that I enjoyed this week. It was a wonderful experience. The staff made me feel very special and did an excellent job.

by

Love my Botox!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Forgot to mention while I was there on Thursday getting Botox, what an always friendly, helpful staff you have. Love my Botox!

by

I really appreciate you doing this for me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dear Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you so much for arranging for _________to remove my stitches. I really appreciate you doing this for me.

Thank you also for your excellent work. I’m enjoying my improved appearance. And thanks to your excellent staff for my care before and after my surgery. I’ll see you all in the fall.

by

I am a better person because of you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you seems so inadequate. I am so blessed to call you my favorite doctor and my friend. The artistic eye, talented hands, and warm caring heart that God gave you truly make you “one of a kind”.

You will never know how much you have changed me. Not just my physical body but my soul as well. God Bless you! I am a better person because of you.

by

Thank you for your professional and generous care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
Thank you for your professional and generous care. It is very much appreciated.

by

You did a beautiful job, as always

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
I want to thank you for the kindness and generosity you have shown to my good friend. You did a beautiful job, as always. Your compassion will be remembered.

by

I am so happy with all of the work you have done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
I cannot thank you enough for doing such a great job on my eyes.
I am so happy with all of the work you have done. You are AWESOME!

by

You are awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
We thank you for all that you have done. We thank you for your patience and generosity. We really appreciate it. We thank you! You are awesome.

by

My life is forever changed in a wonderful way

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings,
It is hard to believe that this time last year we had not yet met. You all have become such a valued part of my life in such a short time.
Words are not adequate to express the appreciation, respect and love that I have in my heart for each of you.
My life is forever changed in a wonderful way. Because you are now a part of it forever.

by

Thank you so much for the great care, compassion and kindness

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dr. Rawlings and Staff,

Thank you so much for the great care, compassion and kindness I’ve received from you during my recent surgery.
It’s wonderful to know that you truly care about your patients. Keep up the wonderful work you do.
Thank You,

by

Dr Paredes is not just an excellent physician but an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2017

From the minute I step into the office, I am at ease and feel welcome. The reception staff is very friendly and helpful. Words can’t describe my level of trust in the medical staff. They are caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Paredes is not just an excellent physician but an artist. I am thankful that he and his staff have helped me complete my goals.

by

I am so happy with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2017

I am so glad I chose to go here. I felt very at ease, and their prices are competitive. My PA was great, and I am so happy with the results.

by

I had a wonderful experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. My waiting time was minimal. The doctor was very informative and understanding.

by

Dr. Harper is wonderful! Beth and the rest of …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2017

Dr. Harper is wonderful! Beth and the rest of the staff are wonderful, too. I appreciate their kindness for my problems.

by

My visit to office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2017

Everyone in this office is courteous and concerned and do their very best to make sure your appointment time is met.

by

Very informative and helpful consultation

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2017

Very informative and helpful consultation

by

Professional and welcoming atmosphere

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2017

Professional and welcoming atmosphere.

by

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Doctor …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2017

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Doctor was very knowledgeable. I am very excited about my procedure!

by

Exceptional Customer Service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2017

The Staff and Doctors at Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic are true professionals — very courteous and accommodating. The advice given by Staff pre-opt and post-opt is very thorough and they walk you through any and all procedures step by step from A to Z. Excellent service!

by

Dr. Harper and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2017

Dr. Harper and his staff are great. I have no complaints, because he was very informative, respectful, made sure I was okay, and he did an awesome job. I am very satisfied with my results so far.

by

Botox

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2017

I have had botox done here several times and the staff are very nice and polite and really seem to care. I would highly recommend Tallahassee Plastic Surgery.

by

I can’t say enough good things about this pract…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about this practice group! Julia does botox for me and she is fast, friendly, and always does an amazing job. Dr. Paredes has “worked” on me twice and he is fabulous too; he’s very knowledgeable and skilled, a great listener, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Staff is efficient and responsive too. It doesn’t get better than this.

by

Amazing consultation with Dr Paredes! He spent …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

Amazing consultation with Dr Paredes! He spent the time to explain and detail exactly what I need to do to have a successful outcome!

by

Very nice clean office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2017

Had an appointment for breast reduction. The staff was very polite and nice. The office was very clean and neat.

by

Dr. Rawlings, Sharon and Tammy are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2017

Dr. Rawlings, Sharon and Tammy are great!

by

Mallory is great! Explained everything thoroug…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2017

Mallory is great! Explained everything thoroughly to me, and answered all my questions! I am recommending to my friends that are interested in Botox and fillers to make appointments with Mallory!

by

Dr. Harper is truly wonderful!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2017

Dr. Harper is truly wonderful!!

by

Exceptional service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2017

The service provided is exceptional. Dr. Harper and staff are awesome!!

by

Everyone with Tallahassee Plastic Surgery is ve…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2017

Everyone with Tallahassee Plastic Surgery is very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make your appointment pleasant.

by

Thank you, Dr. Harper. .

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2017

Thank you, Dr. Harper, for the kind, and respectful consultation. You took your time with me and explained everything thoroughly. You are an amazing man in your field. As your patient, I feel I am in safe and caring hands. I have never been disappointed with any of the treatments I have had at the Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic. The staff is friendly and professional. All top notch people.

by

GOOD JOB!! Thank you very much.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

Find my review under feedback, below.

by

Dr. Paredes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2017

Dr. Paredes is so amazing!! He is patient and kind and perfection at surgery! I love the staff as well.

by

Dr. Harper was very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Harper was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend anyone to make a consult and find out your options. I’m happy I did…

by

Excellent service & results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 7, 2017

Excellent service & results

by

Dr. Harper and his staff were very courteous

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2017

As always, Dr. Harper and his staff were very courteous, comprehensive, knowledgeable and kind. Unfortunately, my breast situation is not correctable, which is depressing.

by

I felt completely comfortable as soon as I met …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

I felt completely comfortable as soon as I met my nurse and Dr. Harper. Both were incredibly professional and answered any of the questions I had in reference to my future surgery. They were very friendly and made me feel very confident about my decision to have my surgery and I scheduled my surgery right after my consultation!

by

I have been a patient since 2015. They are alw…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

I have been a patient since 2015. They are always courteous and professional in my care!! I never have to wait past 15 minutes for my appointments and are apologizing for the delay. Recommend to anyone!!

by

Thank you for making me feel comfortable with c…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2017

Thank you for making me feel comfortable with choosing your office. You associates are very kind and understanding.

by

I think you are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2017

Dr. Paredes, Thank you again for your kindness and for being so professional and trustworthy. I think you are great and I told my Mom about you.

by

Dr. Harper’s staff is caring and considerate. W…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2017

Dr. Harper’s staff is caring and considerate. When you are going through something as devastating as a breast cancer diagnosis it is important to receive the best treatment from an empathetic staff.

by

Dr. Paredes spent a lot of time with me and was…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017

Dr. Paredes spent a lot of time with me and was very thorough and caring.

by

Wonderful atmosphere, great service as well as an excellent doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere, great service as well as an excellent doctor!

by

5 star!!!!Awesome visit. Was not rushed by phys…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

5 star!!!!Awesome visit. Was not rushed by physician. Dr. Rawlings was extremely professional and personable. I have used him in the past with fabulous results. Wouldn’t use anyone else. His nurse was fantastic!

by

My new self

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2017

My recovery was without complications and I became my new self in a few weeks. I am very grateful to Dr. Harper and have referred several friends to him.

by

I LOVE Dr. Rawlings and his staff! Everyone mad…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2017

I LOVE Dr. Rawlings and his staff! Everyone made me feel so beautiful and amazing! Will highly recommend him to everyone.

by

Excellent Care and Customer Service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2017

My journey with breast cancer began in November 2015 and my most recent office visit was January 4, 2017. Dr. Paredes and his team provide exemplary medical service and they never left my side for one moment. Without reservation or question, I would highly recommend Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic.

by

A great team….

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2017

You could not be in better hands than Dr. Larry Harper and his staff for any of your cosmetic surgery needs. They are attentive, friendly and give a first class service.

by

Thank you for the awesome job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2016

Dr. Paredes, Thank you for the awesome job you did on my surgery. Thanks for taking the time to listen and answer my questions. I will certainly recommend your services.

by

When arriving for appointment with Dr. Paredes….

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2016

When arriving for appointment with Dr. Paredes. the receptionist said Dr Paredes wasn’t in today. My appointment was suppose to be with his MA Julia. Seems there was a booking error but Julia did see me even though I was not scheduled.

by

Satisfied that I will get answers on how to res…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2016

Satisfied that I will get answers on how to resolve the problem. May not be the desired answer but have confidence it will be in my best interest.

by

Lovely waiting room. Everyone was so nice.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2016

Lovely waiting room. Everyone was so nice.

by

Excellent and friendly service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2016

Excellent and friendly service!

by

Everything was great! Dr Rawlings was amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2016

Everything was great! Dr Rawlings was amazing!

by

A+ Quality

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2016

Great job, as always. Thank you!

by

LOVE MY RESULTS

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2016

I feel so much confidence in the way I look and feel. Dr Rawling is a very competent and caring doctor. I would recommend him and his staff. They are so friendly and make you feel like you’re their only priority when you are there.

by

I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences and …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2016

I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences and It’s always a pleasure to visit the Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic. The staff always greets me with a warm smile and makes me feel very comfortable when I arrive for my appointments. Treatments and procedures are done with skill and care and I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Rawlings. I frequently recommend him and the clinic to my friends.

by

Very beautiful building with a very well manner…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2016

Very beautiful building with a very well mannered and professional staff. After my visit, I am very confident that my daughter will be in good hands with Dr. Paredes when it is time for her procedure.

by

I wanted to express my gratitude

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Last week my mother and I were in your office due to her recent breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to express my gratitude for the time you spent talking to her; it was like you had nothing else to do. There are not many doctors like you around. Please keep up what you are doing.

by

Uplifting experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

I feel better about how I look. That is what really matters. Mallory did the work and it requires a sure touch, which she has in abundance! I plan to return quarterly for more of the same.

by

Thank you for all you do

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes,

I really appreciate the information and advice you gave us the last time we talked to you in your office. We were deciding at the time when to set up the second surgery to replace the expanders with the implants. You mentioned that everyone has to wait four months; that it actually was better for our bodies to wait as much as a year but that most women don’t wait that long and opt for the four-month schedule.

So we talked and decided that with you and your office’s support, I would give my body more time to heal. I think it has been a very good decision for me. I feel that my skin, muscles, and emotions are much stronger. While the expanders have not been comfortable and I have had days when I’ve questioned my decision, I know if I were to make that decision today, I would not make it again the same way.

I do look forward to seeing you. I don’t know if you know it but you are a bright spot in your patient’s day. You exude confidence, knowledge, kindness, and an uplifting, positive support.

The whole family prays for you and yours … your family and your staff.

Thank you for all you do.

by

Really Liked my visit with Dr. Paredes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2016

Really Liked my visit with Dr. Paredes. He was very comforting and his support person Julia was great.

by

Dr. Paredes was very informative and prepared wi…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

Dr. Paredes was very informative and prepared with a plan for what I anticipated would be a process for some corrective surgery following my plane crash. I look forward to working with him and his team.

by

Thanks so much for taking care of me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thanks so much for taking care of me. Your professionalism and kindness put me at ease knowing my recovery was in competent hands. Thank you!

by

5 Stars to the best plastic surgery clinic in tow…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

5 Stars to the best plastic surgery clinic in town!

by

Excellent, excellent care and service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2016

Excellent, excellent care and service! Thank you!

by

Excellent experience! From compnew patient paper …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

Excellent experience! From completing the new patient paper work, doctor consultation, scheduling and discussing fees, all the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. THANK YOU

by

Dr. Harper and his staff made me feel very comfor…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Dr. Harper and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I am for sure returning to have my procedure done by him.

by

I was absolutely impressed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2016

I was absolutely impressed

by

Professional and warm

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2016

Dr. Paredes and his staff were extremely thorough in explaining the options available to me. Dr. Paredes was careful to make sure that all of my questions were answered and I had a clear understanding of the next steps. His warm manner made me feel at ease and that I was going to get the best care available!

by

I was without the words to tell

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Paredes, Julia, Samantha, and everyone at Tallahassee Plastic Surgery,

I was without the words to tell you how I felt about all of you until I found this card!

Dr. Paredes, you told me last year that you would go through this journey with me and you and all of your staff went above and beyond in your care for me. I faced this as a new adventure and we wouldn’t have gone through it with anyone but you. Every time we came we were met with smiling faces and we knew immediately that everything would be okay. To all of you I say thank you, thank you. If there is ever anything we can do I hope you will call on us.

by

I had an excellent first time experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2016

I had an excellent first time experience. Dr. Harper was open and honest with me; he also explained everything in detail. The staff was very professional. The waiting room and exam room was comfortable and welcoming.

by

Thank you for your excellence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes & team,

Words cannot adequately express my gratitude for the care you have provided (and continue to provide!) Your mix of compassion and professionalism are heads & shoulders above so many—thank you for your excellence—it makes a difference! Warm regards,

by

Very friendly and ca ring of my situation. …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2016

Very friendly and ca ring of my situation.

by

Amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

As always the staff and Dr. R is amazing ! I have never met a more professional staff

by

Great first visit. I am ready to get moving forward.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2016

The staff was courteous from reception to the patient rooms, which is refreshing in a practice that is clearly as busy as yours. Dr. Rawlings and his nurses were attentive and sensitive to my concerns as my surgery is to be a revision. They are cooperative in working with my insurance and explained that process thoroughly before I left. I am looking forward to setting my surgery date.

by

Extremely friendly staff. Nice clean office. Perfect environment….

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2016

Extremely friendly staff. Nice clean office. Perfect environment.

by

You have an amazing bedside manner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thank you so much for the care that you gave me for my surgery [date omitted]. I felt at ease with you and extremely pleased with the results. You have an amazing bedside manner and truly take the time with your patients. Thank you.

by

Great experience.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2016

Professional, courteous staff who are attentive to detail. Great experience.

by

You were incredibly generous with your time and patience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes,

Thank you for giving me the confidence to go forward with my breast augmentation. You were incredibly generous with your time and patience with my multitude of questions, and went above & beyond to explain everything to me thoroughly. I am grateful for that.

Your entire team at TPSC was wonderful, always professional, friendly and so helpful. It has been only three weeks since my surgery and I am thrilled with the results; so is my husband! Your sage advice and excellent surgical skills have given me the beautiful breasts I’ve always wanted. I cannot thank you enough!

by

I am always impressed by the staff and doctors….

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 18, 2016

I am always impressed by the staff and doctors.

by

I have been very impressed with the professional and caring attitude of all staff encountered. …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2016

I have been very impressed with the professional and caring attitude of all staff encountered.

by

Respectful and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 4, 2016

The staff treats you with respect and courteous service and Dr. Paredes is extremely talented. His passion for perfection and desire to enhance the quality of life for his patients is in matched. I’m proud to be his patient and will be a repeat patient.

by

TPSC Is The Best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2016

I never thought I would say that I “enjoy” being a patient at any doctor’s office but Dr. Paredes and the staff at the Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic not only make it easy to say that but it is literally true!!! I am really happy that I chose this wonderful team to work with. The staff is very professional, courteous, caring and they make you feel special from the moment you walk in their office until it is time to leave. As a breast cancer survivor, I am still in the process of undergoing reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy in December 2015. They are absolutely wonderful!

by

Awesome place! I felt so comfortable at my appt and was super pleased!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 19, 2016

Awesome place! I felt so comfortable at my appt and was super pleased!

by

Breast reduction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

Loved Dr. Parades! Very professional, easy to understand, explained everything to a “T.” I would highly recommend this Doctor to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. I felt extremely comfortable talking with him.

by

Dr Rawlings is the best.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2016

This is an amazing office. Great staff who made me feel right at home. I will recommend this office for any and all plastic surgery needs.

by

Lovely atmosphere!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

All the staff is here is exceptional they have made every thing pre surgery a breeze and I’m looking forward to the appointment next Wednesday !

by

I appreciate you very much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2016

I thank you for taking the time to make all your patients feel special. You are an answer to a lot of prayers seeking doctors in this area that truly care about their patients as persons, and make them feel at ease. You are truly a ray of sunshine, for a lot of people, and I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for that. I pray for you, your associates and patients, every day. I also pray that each patient realizes how lucky they are to have you as their doctor. I know I am blessed!

I thank you for accepting me as a patient. And, for trying to help alleviate some of the chronic pain I have been living with since 1993. I can’t put into words what that means to me. But, I do want you to know I appreciate you very much.

by

Your life is really turned upside down

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thank you for your generosity for [patient organization name omitted]. We have thoroughly enjoyed you as a surgeon and friend. When events like this here happen your life is really turned upside down. It was such a pleasure to place our trust in a gifted surgeon as yourself. Even better is the warmness you provided at every visit. If we can ever do anything to help you, please do not hesitate to call on us.

by

Makes me grateful to have recommended you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Just a quick thank you for taking such good care of my dearest friend [patient name omitted]. I sincerely value the level of expertise and caution with which you’ve treated her. It only reinforces my personal opinion of your outstanding professionalism and makes me grateful to have recommended you.

by

Perfect breast augmentation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

A huge thank you to you and your staff for the perfect breast augmentation! As you could tell at my follow up, I am thrilled and I am extremely grateful for your expertise and patience to ensure the best results. Thank you again for everything!

by

Keep helping others survive!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2015

Dr. Paredes,

Without everything you and your staff did for me, I know I would not be here to say thank you for making my journey so much better than I ever thought possible. Keep helping others survive!

by

Thank you for giving me confidence!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2015

I wanted to thank you for take the time to explain my procedure and options so well. You gave us the needed information to face this surgery and look forward to raising my son. Thank you for helping us through this and giving me confidence.

by

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2015

Dr. Paredes,

I thank you for taking the time to make all your patients feel special. You are an answer to a lot of prayers seeking doctors in this area that truly care about their patients as persons, and make them feel at ease. You are truly a ray of sunshine, for a lot of people, and I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for that. I pray for you, your associates and patients, every day. I also pay that each patient realizes how lucky they are to have you as their doctor. I know I am blessed!

by

Contact Us

 

2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308




I agree to the Terms of Use