Subscribe to our Newsletter

for news and special offers.

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic
5 5 Star Rating based on 123 reviews
2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-877-2126

Testimonial Categories: Dr. Paredes

Excellent Customer Service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2018

Excellent Customer Service!

by

Very friendly and knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2018

I find the staff and Dr. Paredes to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Paredes always takes the time to fully explain whatever procedure he is doing.

by

I am feeling more like my old self and have more confidence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2017

I have had several procedures at Tallahassee Plastic Surgery beginning in April 2017. Dr. Parades and his staff have supported me at every turn. Growing up in south Florida, way before we knew about the damaging affects of the sun, I am trying to reverse the skin damage and rejuvenate my skin. TPS has helped me achieve my goals through surgery and skin care. I am feeling more like my old self and have more confidence. TPS offers a conservative, helpful approach and listens to your needs! Thank you.

by

Thank you for the outstanding care by Dr. Paredes and his team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2017

Thank you for the outstanding care by Dr. Paredes and his team!

by

Dr Paredes is not just an excellent physician but an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2017

From the minute I step into the office, I am at ease and feel welcome. The reception staff is very friendly and helpful. Words can’t describe my level of trust in the medical staff. They are caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr Paredes is not just an excellent physician but an artist. I am thankful that he and his staff have helped me complete my goals.

by

My visit to office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2017

Everyone in this office is courteous and concerned and do their very best to make sure your appointment time is met.

by

I can’t say enough good things about this pract…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about this practice group! Julia does botox for me and she is fast, friendly, and always does an amazing job. Dr. Paredes has “worked” on me twice and he is fabulous too; he’s very knowledgeable and skilled, a great listener, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Staff is efficient and responsive too. It doesn’t get better than this.

by

Amazing consultation with Dr Paredes! He spent …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

Amazing consultation with Dr Paredes! He spent the time to explain and detail exactly what I need to do to have a successful outcome!

by

Dr. Paredes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2017

Dr. Paredes is so amazing!! He is patient and kind and perfection at surgery! I love the staff as well.

by

I think you are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2017

Dr. Paredes, Thank you again for your kindness and for being so professional and trustworthy. I think you are great and I told my Mom about you.

by

Contact Us

 

2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308




I agree to the Terms of Use