Subscribe to our Newsletter

for news and special offers.

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic
5 5 Star Rating based on 120 reviews
2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-877-2126

Testimonial Categories: Dr. Harper

Dr. Larry was very informative

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2017

Dr. Larry was very informative. He made sure I understood the details of my surgery before it was scheduled!

by

I like Dr. Harper and his staff hospitality

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2017

I like Dr. Harper and his staff hospitality

by

Dr. Harper is wonderful! Beth and the rest of …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2017

Dr. Harper is wonderful! Beth and the rest of the staff are wonderful, too. I appreciate their kindness for my problems.

by

Dr. Harper and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2017

Dr. Harper and his staff are great. I have no complaints, because he was very informative, respectful, made sure I was okay, and he did an awesome job. I am very satisfied with my results so far.

by

Dr. Harper is truly wonderful!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2017

Dr. Harper is truly wonderful!!

by

Exceptional service!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2017

The service provided is exceptional. Dr. Harper and staff are awesome!!

by

Thank you, Dr. Harper. .

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2017

Thank you, Dr. Harper, for the kind, and respectful consultation. You took your time with me and explained everything thoroughly. You are an amazing man in your field. As your patient, I feel I am in safe and caring hands. I have never been disappointed with any of the treatments I have had at the Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic. The staff is friendly and professional. All top notch people.

by

Dr. Harper was very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Harper was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend anyone to make a consult and find out your options. I’m happy I did…

by

Dr. Harper and his staff were very courteous

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2017

As always, Dr. Harper and his staff were very courteous, comprehensive, knowledgeable and kind. Unfortunately, my breast situation is not correctable, which is depressing.

by

I felt completely comfortable as soon as I met …

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

I felt completely comfortable as soon as I met my nurse and Dr. Harper. Both were incredibly professional and answered any of the questions I had in reference to my future surgery. They were very friendly and made me feel very confident about my decision to have my surgery and I scheduled my surgery right after my consultation!

by

Contact Us

 

2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308




I agree to the Terms of Use