Subscribe to our Newsletter

for news and special offers.

Testimonials

Tallahassee Plastic Surgery Clinic
5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101 Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-877-2126

Dr. Harper was very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Harper was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend anyone to make a consult and find out your options. I’m happy I did…

by

I think you are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2017

Dr. Paredes, Thank you again for your kindness and for being so professional and trustworthy. I think you are great and I told my Mom about you.

by

My new self

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2017

My recovery was without complications and I became my new self in a few weeks. I am very grateful to Dr. Harper and have referred several friends to him.

by

Thank you for the awesome job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2016

Dr. Paredes, Thank you for the awesome job you did on my surgery. Thanks for taking the time to listen and answer my questions. I will certainly recommend your services.

by

I wanted to express my gratitude

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Last week my mother and I were in your office due to her recent breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to express my gratitude for the time you spent talking to her; it was like you had nothing else to do. There are not many doctors like you around. Please keep up what you are doing.

by

Thank you for all you do

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes,

I really appreciate the information and advice you gave us the last time we talked to you in your office. We were deciding at the time when to set up the second surgery to replace the expanders with the implants. You mentioned that everyone has to wait four months; that it actually was better for our bodies to wait as much as a year but that most women don’t wait that long and opt for the four-month schedule.

So we talked and decided that with you and your office’s support, I would give my body more time to heal. I think it has been a very good decision for me. I feel that my skin, muscles, and emotions are much stronger. While the expanders have not been comfortable and I have had days when I’ve questioned my decision, I know if I were to make that decision today, I would not make it again the same way.

I do look forward to seeing you. I don’t know if you know it but you are a bright spot in your patient’s day. You exude confidence, knowledge, kindness, and an uplifting, positive support.

The whole family prays for you and yours … your family and your staff.

Thank you for all you do.

by

Thanks so much for taking care of me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thanks so much for taking care of me. Your professionalism and kindness put me at ease knowing my recovery was in competent hands. Thank you!

by

I was without the words to tell

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Dr. Paredes, Julia, Samantha, and everyone at Tallahassee Plastic Surgery,

I was without the words to tell you how I felt about all of you until I found this card!

Dr. Paredes, you told me last year that you would go through this journey with me and you and all of your staff went above and beyond in your care for me. I faced this as a new adventure and we wouldn’t have gone through it with anyone but you. Every time we came we were met with smiling faces and we knew immediately that everything would be okay. To all of you I say thank you, thank you. If there is ever anything we can do I hope you will call on us.

by

Thank you for your excellence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes & team,

Words cannot adequately express my gratitude for the care you have provided (and continue to provide!) Your mix of compassion and professionalism are heads & shoulders above so many—thank you for your excellence—it makes a difference! Warm regards,

by

You have an amazing bedside manner!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thank you so much for the care that you gave me for my surgery [date omitted]. I felt at ease with you and extremely pleased with the results. You have an amazing bedside manner and truly take the time with your patients. Thank you.

by

You were incredibly generous with your time and patience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 23, 2016

Dear Dr. Paredes,

Thank you for giving me the confidence to go forward with my breast augmentation. You were incredibly generous with your time and patience with my multitude of questions, and went above & beyond to explain everything to me thoroughly. I am grateful for that.

Your entire team at TPSC was wonderful, always professional, friendly and so helpful. It has been only three weeks since my surgery and I am thrilled with the results; so is my husband! Your sage advice and excellent surgical skills have given me the beautiful breasts I’ve always wanted. I cannot thank you enough!

by

I appreciate you very much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2016

I thank you for taking the time to make all your patients feel special. You are an answer to a lot of prayers seeking doctors in this area that truly care about their patients as persons, and make them feel at ease. You are truly a ray of sunshine, for a lot of people, and I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for that. I pray for you, your associates and patients, every day. I also pray that each patient realizes how lucky they are to have you as their doctor. I know I am blessed!

I thank you for accepting me as a patient. And, for trying to help alleviate some of the chronic pain I have been living with since 1993. I can’t put into words what that means to me. But, I do want you to know I appreciate you very much.

by

Your life is really turned upside down

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Thank you for your generosity for [patient organization name omitted]. We have thoroughly enjoyed you as a surgeon and friend. When events like this here happen your life is really turned upside down. It was such a pleasure to place our trust in a gifted surgeon as yourself. Even better is the warmness you provided at every visit. If we can ever do anything to help you, please do not hesitate to call on us.

by

Makes me grateful to have recommended you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

Just a quick thank you for taking such good care of my dearest friend [patient name omitted]. I sincerely value the level of expertise and caution with which you’ve treated her. It only reinforces my personal opinion of your outstanding professionalism and makes me grateful to have recommended you.

by

Perfect breast augmentation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2016

Dr. Paredes,

A huge thank you to you and your staff for the perfect breast augmentation! As you could tell at my follow up, I am thrilled and I am extremely grateful for your expertise and patience to ensure the best results. Thank you again for everything!

by

Keep helping others survive!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2015

Dr. Paredes,

Without everything you and your staff did for me, I know I would not be here to say thank you for making my journey so much better than I ever thought possible. Keep helping others survive!

by

Thank you for giving me confidence!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2015

I wanted to thank you for take the time to explain my procedure and options so well. You gave us the needed information to face this surgery and look forward to raising my son. Thank you for helping us through this and giving me confidence.

by

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2015

Dr. Paredes,

I thank you for taking the time to make all your patients feel special. You are an answer to a lot of prayers seeking doctors in this area that truly care about their patients as persons, and make them feel at ease. You are truly a ray of sunshine, for a lot of people, and I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for that. I pray for you, your associates and patients, every day. I also pay that each patient realizes how lucky they are to have you as their doctor. I know I am blessed!

by

Contact Us

 

2452 Mahan Drive, Suite 101, Tallahassee, FL 32308




I agree to the Terms of Use